Icewax Electronic Music from the

Résistance: Warp30 1999-2009

Diffusé vendredi 20 décembre 2019 sur La Face B

-“Community” by PVT (taken from “Church With No Magic”)
-“Two Forms of Anger” by Brian Eno with Jon Hopkins & Leo Abrahams (taken from “Small Craft on a Milk Sea”)
-“y7” by Autechre (taken from “Move Of Ten”)
-“Compass” by Jamie Lidell (taken from “Compass”)
-“Kowboyz&Indians” by Gonjasufi (taken from “A Sufi And A Killer”)
-“Dragonfly” by Rustie (taken from “Sunburst EP”)
-“Mmmhmm (feat. Thundercat)” by Flying Lotus (taken from “Cosmogramma”)
-“Anything New” by Bibio (taken from “Mind Bokeh”)
-“My Machines (Featuring Gary Numan)” by Battles (taken from “Gloss Drop”)
-“Out In The Streets” by Africa Hitech (taken from “93 Million Miles”)
-“Secret” by Clark (taken from “Iradelphic”)
-“Electric Candyman (feat. Thom Yorke)” by Flying Lotus (taken from “Until The Quiet Comes”)
-“bashful” by Kwes. (taken from “Meantime”)
-“welcome to your life (featuring Mt. Sims)” by Leila (taken from “U&I”)
-“Raincoat” by Bibio (taken from “Silver Wilkinson”)
-“Reach For The Dead” by Boards of Canada (taken from “Tomorrow’s Harvest”)
-“Lion (feat. Rikodan)” by Harmonic 313 (taken from “Lion”)
-“G.I. Jane (Fill Me Up) (Jackson Auto Remix)” by Jackson And His Computerband (taken from “G.I. Jane (Fill Me Up)”)
-“Made To Stray” by Mount Kimbie (taken from “Cold Spring Fault Less Youth”)
-“Growls Garden (Nathan Fake Remix)” by Clark (taken from “Feast / Beast”)
-“Aviary” by patten (taken from “EOLIAN INSTATE – EP”)
-“Manabadman (feat. Spikey Tee)” by Mark Pritchard (taken from “Ghosts”)
-“minipops 67 [source field mix]” by Aphex Twin (taken from “Syro”)
-“Dead Man’s Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)” by Flying Lotus (taken from “You’re Dead!”)
-“Up Down (Feat. D Double E)” by Rustie (taken from “Green Language”)
-“Animals” by Oneohtrix Point Never (taken from “Garden Of Delete”)
-“Yu Mountain” by Plaid (taken from “The Digging Remedy”)
-“Trina Raven” by Clark (taken from “Winter Boots”)
-“Beautiful People (feat. Thom Yorke)” by Mark Pritchard (taken from “Under The Sun”)
-“Feeling” by Bibio (taken from “A Mineral Love”)
-“Truth Or Dare” by Kelela (taken from “Take Me Apart”)
-“serge fenix Rendered 2” by AFX (taken from “orphaned deejay selek 2006-2008”)
-“You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure)” by Mount Kimbie (taken from “Love What Survives”)
-“Things Get Hard” by !!! (taken from “Shake The Shudder”)
-“Contra_A2” by Rian Treanor (taken from “Contraposition EP”)
-“Helix” by Kelly Moran (taken from “Ultraviolet”)
-“T69 collapse” by Aphex Twin (taken from “Collapse EP”)
-“More” by Flying Lotus (taken from “Flamagra”)
-“Maru” by Plaid (taken from “Polymer”)
-“UR Paranoid” by !!! (taken from “Wallop”)
-“Gimme Summn” by TNGHT (Hudson Mohawke x Lunice) (taken from “II”)

Résistance: Warp30 1999-2009

Leave a Reply